Executive Committee

Chair: Bryan Reynolds, MNAA

There shall be an Executive Committee composed of the officers. They implement the Board decisions when the Board is not in session, reporting to the Board within 5 days of any action(s) taken. Four (4) members shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of business. Meetings may be called by the President or by three (3) members of the Executive Committee.

Copyright © 2023 National Association of Appraisers. All Rights Reserved.

The National Association of Appraisers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software